12th International Conference on Eurasian Integration

Eurasian Development Bank (EDB) begins preparations for its 12th International Conference on Eurasian Integration. The event will take place on 31 October 2017 in Moscow.

It will focus on finding new drivers for the advancement of Eurasian integration. This year's agenda includes the promotion of integration in the area of finance, investment, infrastructure, foreign trade and humanitarian cooperation. Attention will also be paid to strengthening interstate cooperation within the EAEU. These discussions will be part of the plenary session to be attended by special guests and speakers, including representatives of government authorities, international institutions and the expert community.

The conference will also include theme panels with live discussions of the special role of multilateral development banks in infrastructure projects, the challenges of and prospects for the region's economic development, and the investment potential of key sectors in the EDB member economies.

The event will traditionally bring together heads and representatives of the Eurasian Economic Commission, ministries and authorities, international companies and national development institutions, academia, businesses, and experts from the Bank's member states and other countries. The partner of the business programme is Vedomosti.

For any queries about the programme please contact Natalia Leonova, Project Manager, at Leonova_np@eabr.org, or by telephone +7 (727) 244-40-44, ext. 6922.

For press accreditation please contact Azima Sapargaliyeva at sapargaliyeva_as@eabr.org, or by telephone +7 (727) 244-40-44, ext. 6147 (Almaty), +7 (495) 258-27-60 ext. 2732 (Moscow).


Media partners

Conference materials

XII Международная конференция по вопросам евразийской интеграции

Евразийский банк развития (ЕАБР) начал подготовку к XII Международной конференции «Евразийская интеграция». Мероприятие пройдет 31 октября 2017 года в Москве.

Конференция будет посвящена поиску новых драйверов развития евразийской интеграции. В этом году планируется обсудить вопросы продвижения интеграции в сфере финансов, инвестиций, инфраструктуры, внешнеэкономического и гуманитарного сотрудничества. Также будет уделено внимание теме укрепления межгосударственного взаимодействия в рамках ЕАЭС. Обсуждению этих вопросов будет посвящено пленарное заседание конференции, участие в котором примут специальные гости и ведущие спикеры из числа представителей органов власти, международных организаций, экспертного сообщества.

В ходе мероприятия будут работать тематические панели, где в формате живой дискуссии обсудят вопросы особой роли многосторонних банков развития в инфраструктурных проектах, вызовов и перспектив экономического развития региона, инвестиционного потенциала важнейших отраслей экономик стран — участниц ЕАБР.

В конференции ЕАБР традиционно примут участие руководители Евразийской экономической комиссии, министерств и ведомств, международных и национальных институтов развития, представители научных и деловых кругов государств — участников Банка, зарубежные ученые и эксперты.

По вопросам программы просим Вас обращаться к менеджеру проекта Наталии Леоновой по электронной почте Leonova_np@eabr.org или по тел. +7 (727) 244-40-44, доб. 6922. 

По вопросам аккредитации прессы — к Азиме Сапаргалиевой по электронной почте sapargaliyeva_as@eabr.org / pressa@eabr.org или по тел.: +7 (727) 244-40-44, доб. 6147 (в Алматы), +7 (495) 258-27-60, доб. 2732 (в Москве). 

По вопросам программы просим Вас обращаться к руководителю проекта Евгении Николаевой по электронной почте evgenia.nikolaeva@vedomosti.ru или по телефону +7 (495) 232 -3200 доб. 1285. 

По вопросам регистрации участников – к Юлии Лемасовой по электронной почте j.lemasova@vedomosti.ru или по телефону +7 (495) 232 -3200 доб. 1314.    


Информационные партнеры

Материалы конференции