Member states

The Bank’s founding members are
the Russian Federation and the Republic of Kazakhstan.

The Republic of Armenia, Republic of Tajikistan, Republic of Belarus and the Kyrgyz Republi
are members of the Bank.

Founders of the bank
Members of the bank

EDB member states consistently strive for greater integration in the CIS and EAEU, believing that joining forces and strengthening trade and economic co-operation will help each member state face up to the challenges of globalisation and find their rightful place in the world’s division of labour system. The establishment of EDB, based on proposals put forward by the Presidents of Russia and Kazakhstan, is viewed as a major integration project in the financial and economic sphere in the post-Soviet space.

На сайте используются cookie-файлы и другие аналогичные технологии. Если прочитав это сообщение, вы останетесь на нашем сайте, это означает, что вы не возражаете против использования этих технологий.

Да Подробнее