The Eurasian Development Bank’s Digital Initiative Fund (Fund, DIF)

The Eurasian Development Bank’s Digital Initiative Fund (Fund, DIF) was established by the Bank’s Council on 30 June 2020.

The Fund’s objective is to assist EDB member states in creating digital transformation tools and practices by integrating information resources and participating in the development and financing of projects, including those implemented under the EAEU 2025 Digital Agenda.

The Fund operates based on the DIF Programme of Operations.

Its operations are supervised by Tigran Sargsyan, Deputy Chairman of the Management Board of the Eurasian Development Bank.

The Fund is administered by the EDB Directorate for Digital Initiatives.

The Directorate is currently searching for and reviewing digital initiatives and projects that can be scaled up throughout Eurasia.

Project initiators may be businesses, including business associations (consortia, etc.), and/or public authorities from the Bank’s member states, or the Eurasian Economic Commission.

On 4 September 2020, the Digital Initiative Fund announced a competition for the best digital solutions to counter the spread and overcome the negative consequences of the COVID-19 pandemic in Eurasia. The winners will receive funding to implement the proposed projects.

We use cookies to take account of your preferences and improve your experience on our website. We assume that by continuing to use our website you agree with our use of cookies. You can always configure your Internet browser to refuse to have cookies saved by our website.

Yes More

Фонд цифровых инициатив Евразийского банка развития (Фонд, ФЦИ)

Фонд цифровых инициатив Евразийского банка развития (Фонд, ФЦИ) учрежден Советом Банка 30 июня 2020 года.

Цель Фонда – оказание содействия государствам-участникам ЕАБР в формировании инструментов и практик цифровой трансформации государств-участников Банка, в том числе путем интеграции информационных ресурсов и участия в разработке и финансировании проектов, в том числе реализуемых в рамках Основных направлений цифровой повестки ЕАЭС.

Фонд функционирует на основе Программы деятельности ФЦИ.

Курирует работу Фонда Заместитель председателя Правления Евразийского банка развития Тигран Саркисян.

Администрирование Фонда осуществляется Дирекцией цифровых инициатив ЕАБР.

На данный момент Дирекция проводит поиск и анализ цифровых инициатив и проектов, которые могут быть масштабированы на евразийское пространство.

Инициаторами проектов могут быть представители бизнес-сообщества, в том числе бизнес-объединение (консорциум и т.п.) и/или органы государственной власти государства-участника Банка или Евразийская экономическая комиссия.

4 сентября 2020 года Фонд цифровых инициатив ЕАБР объявил конкурс на лучшие цифровые решения по противодействию распространению и преодолению негативных последствий пандемии коронавирусной инфекции COVID-19 на евразийском пространстве. Победители конкурса могут получить финансирование на реализацию предложенных проектов.

Мы используем файлы cookies, что бы учесть ваши предпочтения и улучшить работу на нашем сайте. Мы предполагаем, что, если вы продолжаете использовать наш сайт, вы согласны с использованием нами файлов cookies. Вы всегда можете изменить настройки своего интернет-браузера и отказаться от сохранения файлов cookies а на нашем сайте

Да Подробнее