Investors

Since its establishment Eurasian Development Bank has endeavoured to create the most favourable environment possible for building the foundations for its borrowing. By taking advantage of optimal conditions in the capital markets EDB has succeeded in securing ongoing financing for its investment activity despite the volatility in of the international and local capital markets.

Due to the fact that EDB finances its investment activity predominantly through raising funds in debt capital markets EDB is active in different segments of these markets. The Bank’s total borrowings since its establishment exceed US $3.4 billion (transaction history). The financial instruments the Bank uses include Regulation S/Rule 144A securities under the (EMTN Programme), the (ECP Programme), domestic bonds, bilateral and syndicated bank loans, including dedicated financing covered by international ECAs etc.

Establishment of long term and trustworthy relationships with various types of investors based on transparency and high corporate management standards is EDB’s priority. The Bank designed specific set of IR instruments in order to achieve this goal (Investor Relations) and approved Investor Relations Guidelines.

The Bank issues annual and half-yearly financial statements in compliance with IFRS as well as publishes annual reports.. Special presentations for investors and analysts are updated regularly. During deal and non-deal roadshows, and as part of EABR financial and operational results teleconferences, the Bank’s management holds regular meetings with key investors and investment analysts.

Инвесторам

С первых дней образования Евразийский банк развития (ЕАБР) всегда стремился к созданию благоприятной атмосферы для формирования собственной базы заимствований. Используя оптимальные условия на рынках заимствований, ЕАБР смог обеспечить непрерывное финансирование своей инвестиционной деятельности, несмотря на резкие колебания и волатильность на международных и местных рынках капитала.

Финансируя свою инвестиционную деятельность за счет долгового капитала, ЕАБР активно оперирует на различных сегментах рынка заимствований. С момента начала деятельности Банк привлек внешнее финансирование в совокупном объеме более 3,4 млрд долларов США (история сделок). Для этого Банк использует Reg S/144A — глобальную программу выпуска еврооблигаций (EMTN Programme), Reg S — программу выпуска еврокоммерческих бумаг (ECP Programme), облигации в национальных валютах, двусторонние и синдицированные банковские кредиты, включая целевое финансирование под покрытие международных экспортно-кредитных агентств, а также иные финансовые инструменты.

Приоритетом ЕАБР является построение долгосрочных и доверительных отношений с различными классами инвесторов на основе прозрачности и высоких стандартов корпоративного управления. Для решения данной задачи разработан специальный комплекс мероприятий в области взаимодействия с инвесторами (Investor Relations) и утверждены Руководящие принципы работы с инвесторами и кредиторами.

Банк публикует годовую и полугодовую финансовую отчетность по МСФО и издает годовой отчет. Готовятся и постоянно обновляются специальные презентации для инвесторов и аналитиков. В ходе специальных роудшоу по схеме deal и non-deal, телеконференций по итогам деятельности ЕАБР и результатам его финансовой отчетности и иных мероприятий проводятся регулярные встречи, организуется общение руководителей Банка с ключевыми инвесторами и инвестиционными аналитиками.