Application

The Eurasian Development Bank’s (EDB) Digital Initiative Fund announces a competition for the best digital solutions to counter the spread and overcome the negative consequences of the coronavirus pandemic in Eurasia.

The competition is open to any business or expert from the Bank’s member states (Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyz Republic, Russia, or Tajikistan) with competencies in the field of digital transformation. The only requirement is that the participants should aspire to offer helpful solutions in this difficult period and be willing to implement them quickly and effectively.

Digital solutions (technologies, innovations, mobile apps, etc.) may include projects in various sectors of the economy and spheres of life such as healthcare, logistics, transport, financial technology, telecommunications, education, or cultural and public events.

IT IS IMPORTANT that solutions are readily available for testing and can be quickly implemented and potentially scaled up to all Eurasian countries. Projects that offer cross-sectoral solutions and focus on the development of integration will have a special advantage. 

The winners of the competition will receive funding from the EDB Digital Initiative Fund to implement the proposed solutions. The DIF may also take part in financing or otherwise support the process of scaling up the existing and implemented solutions in certain countries and/or industries.

Applications may be submitted until 4 October 2020.

We use cookies to take account of your preferences and improve your experience on our website. We assume that by continuing to use our website you agree with our use of cookies. You can always configure your Internet browser to refuse to have cookies saved by our website.

Yes More
2021

Заявка на участие в Конкурсе

Фонд цифровых инициатив Евразийского банка развития объявляет конкурс на лучшие цифровые решения по противодействию распространению и преодолению негативных последствий пандемии коронавирусной инфекции COVID-19 на евразийском пространстве.

Участником конкурса может стать любая компания или эксперт из государств – участников Банка (Республика Армения, Республика Беларусь, Республика Казахстан, Кыргызская Республика, Российская Федерация, Республика Таджикистан), обладающие компетенциями в сфере цифровой трансформации. Единственное требование – неравнодушие, стремление быть полезным в этот непростой период, готовность стремительно и эффективно воплощать в жизнь предлагаемые решения.

К числу цифровых решений (технологии, инновации, мобильные приложения и др.) могут быть отнесены проекты в самых разных отраслях экономики и сферах общественной жизни: здравоохранение, логистика, транспорт, финансовые технологии, телекоммуникации, образование, проведение культурных и массовых мероприятий и т.д.

ВАЖНО, чтобы решения имели высокую степень готовности, могли быть оперативно внедрены и несли в себе потенциал масштабирования на все евразийское пространство. Отдельным плюсом при оценке проектов будет наличие сквозного, кросс-отраслевого характера решений и ориентация на развитие интеграционных процессов.

Победители конкурса получат финансирование со стороны Фонда цифровых инициатив Евразийского банка развития на реализацию предложенных решений. ФЦИ также может принять участие в финансировании или иной поддержке процесса масштабирования уже существующих и внедренных в отдельных странах и/или отраслях решений.

Заявки на участие в конкурсе принимаются в срок до 4 октября.

Мы используем файлы cookies, что бы учесть ваши предпочтения и улучшить работу на нашем сайте. Мы предполагаем, что, если вы продолжаете использовать наш сайт, вы согласны с использованием нами файлов cookies. Вы всегда можете изменить настройки своего интернет-браузера и отказаться от сохранения файлов cookies а на нашем сайте

Да Подробнее