Technical Assistance

The Eurasian Development Bank provides technical assistance to fulfil the Bank’s mission and strategic directions via the preparation and implementation of investment projects, support for regional integration programs, multilateral, country, sectoral and innovative research aimed at promoting economic growth, developing market economies of member countries and expanding trade and economic relations between them.

To this end, the Bank created the Technical Assistance Fund (TAF, Fund), a flexible instrument with the help of which the EDB can promptly respond to the current needs and development challenges faced by member states. The Fund's activities are conducted in compliance with global best practices and international corporate governance standards. The Fund’s reserve comprises of the Bank's own capital and Donor resources.

The EDB formed the TAF Management Committee - a permanent collegial body, which carries out preliminary review and approval of project applications and conditions of resource provision, as well as supervising technical assistance projects and programmes. The Bank’s Management Board takes the final decision on project approval and financing.

Project appraisal and preliminary approval are conducted on a competitive basis. The key evaluation criteria are the compliance of the project goals and objectives with the Bank's mission, the feasibility of expected results, a well-developed budget and implementation schedule, as well as the investment prospects of the projects.

The TAF in brief:

  • Established in 2008
  • Cumulative portfolio as of 01.08.2020: 68 projects totalling US $7.7 million
  • TAF operates within three Programmes:
    • Project Preparatory Technical Assistance Programme;
    • Technical Assistance Subsidy Programme;
    • Technical Assistance Programme for Investment Activity Expansion

We use cookies to take account of your preferences and improve your experience on our website. We assume that by continuing to use our website you agree with our use of cookies. You can always configure your Internet browser to refuse to have cookies saved by our website.

Yes More

Техническое содействие – Евразийский Банк Развития

Принципы работы Фонда технического содействия

Евразийский банк развития оказывает эффективное содействие выполнению возложенной на него миссии посредством финансирования мероприятий по подготовке и реализации инвестиционных проектов, поддержки программ региональной интеграции, проведения межгосударственных, страновых, отраслевых и инновационных исследований, направленных на экономический рост, становление и развитие рыночной экономики Участников Банка, расширение торгово-экономических связей между ними, а также иных мероприятий, связанных с деятельностью Банка и направленных на выполнение его миссии.

В этих целях Банк создал Фонд технического содействия – гибкий инструмент, с помощью которого Банк может оперативно реагировать на текущие потребности и вызовы развитию государств-участников Банка. Деятельность Фонда ориентирована на лучшие мировые практики и международные стандарты корпоративного управления.

Для управления проектами и программами Фонда образован Комитет по управлению Фондом — постоянно действующий коллегиальный орган, который осуществляет предварительное рассмотрение и согласование условий предоставления ресурсов Фонда, формирующихся за счет собственных средств Банка и привлеченных средств Доноров. Окончательное решение об утверждении проектов в рамках Программ Фонда и выделении ресурсов Фонда принимается Правлением Банка.

Процесс рассмотрения проектов в Фонде носит конкурентный характер. Ключевыми критериями оценки являются соответствие цели и задач проекта миссии Банка, реалистичность ожидаемых результатов, проработанность бюджета и графика реализации, а также инвестиционная перспектива проектов.

Краткая информация о Фонде:
  • Год создания — 2008
  • Совокупный портфель — 68 проектов на общую сумму 7,7 млн долларов США.

Направления деятельности Фонда:

Фонд осуществляет свою деятельность в рамках трех Программ технического содействия. Программы формируются исходя из миссии Банка и перспектив достижения его стратегических целей и задач:

Мы используем файлы cookies, что бы учесть ваши предпочтения и улучшить работу на нашем сайте. Мы предполагаем, что, если вы продолжаете использовать наш сайт, вы согласны с использованием нами файлов cookies. Вы всегда можете изменить настройки своего интернет-браузера и отказаться от сохранения файлов cookies а на нашем сайте

Да Подробнее