ATTRACTING FINANCIAL RESOURCES

The Bank adheres to the following principles in attracting the financial resources it needs to finance investment projects and to achieve its own strategic goals:

  • to use all available means of attracting the financial resources necessary to ensure the Bank's succcesful operation and to maintain competitiveness of its products (including bilateral and multilateral bank loans, issuing debt securities denominated in different currencies including the national currencies of its member-states);
  • to reduce the Bank's cost of capital by diversifying the sources and terms of financing in combination with derivatives and structured instruments for hedging currency exchange and interest risk;
  • to optimise the conditions of existing borrowings;
  • to develop the Bank’s market co-financing of investment projects, and to enhance the Bank’s role as the organiser of project financing by combining sources of financing and financial instruments to ensure that our clients are offered the most attractive terms whilst minimizing their exposure to risk.

We use cookies to take account of your preferences and improve your experience on our website. We assume that by continuing to use our website you agree with our use of cookies. You can always configure your Internet browser to refuse to have cookies saved by our website.

Yes More

Принципы привлечения финансовых ресурсов

Для целей фондирования проектной деятельности и решения поставленных стратегических задач Банк опирается на следующие принципы привлечения финансовых ресурсов:

  • использование всех доступных механизмов привлечения (включая двусторонние и многосторонние банковские кредиты, выпуски ценных бумаг, номинированных в различных валютах, включая национальные валюты государств-участников), необходимых для успешного осуществления основной деятельности Банка и обеспечения конкурентоспособности банковских продуктов;
  • снижение стоимости фондирования операций Банка за счет диверсификации источников и сроков фондирования в сочетании с использованием деривативных и структурных инструментов хеджирования валютных и процентных рисков;
  • оптимизация условий произведенных ранее заимствований;
  • развитие механизмов рыночного со-финансирования инвестиционных проектов Банка и усиление роли Банка как организатора финансирования проектов путем комбинирования источников финансирования и финансовых инструментов с целью обеспечения привлекательных условий финансирования для клиентов в сочетании с минимизацией рисков.